Yoga Holiday Calendar

 

Please scroll down to find holiday dates for 2018.

Hi Jo here!

I am so happy you a looking to come join us here for a week of      Life-Enhancing Goodness. Click Here if you have any questions as I would love to hear from you. 💫

Or Click on a date below that suits your schedule and I will be right back in touch to confirm availability along with all the information you need to secure your booking.

*Please note our first yoga practice is Monday Morning and final practice Friday evening.

Start Date End Date  
     
Sunday 6th May Sunday 13th May Book or Enquire
Sunday 13th May  Sunday 20th May Book or Enquire
     
Sunday 27th May Sunday 3rd June Book or Enquire
Sunday 3rd June Sunday 10th June Book or Enquire
     
Sunday 17th June Sunday 24th June Book or Enquire
Sunday 24th June Sunday 1st July Book or Enquire
     
Sunday 1st July Sunday 8th July Book or Enquire
Sunday 8th July Sunday 15th July  Book or Enquire
Sun 15th July  Sunday 22nd July  Book or Enquire
Closed For   August
Sunday 2nd Sept Sunday 9th Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 9th Sept Sunday 16th Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 16th Sept  Sunday 23rd Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 23rd Sept Sunday 30th Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 30th Sept Sunday 7th Oct Book or Enquire
Sunday 7th Oct Sunday 14th Oct Book or Enqiure

 

We practice 4 mornings and 4 evenings a week with the option to self-practice on Wednesdays. My yoga holidays are open to every level from complete beginners wanting to learn and explore yoga and experienced practitioners and teachers looking to re-energise and re-connect with their practice.

“Thank you for one of the best holidays of my life – I couldn’t have asked for a better week! You and Murat make the place really feel like a home-from-home, and I felt relaxed the minute I arrived.” Click here for full review.

465147_10150719969182905_937219231_o

“Honestly, I can’t tell you how happy I am that Hannah and myself spent the week at your place. It gave us so much more than we hoped for and expected. Besides a nice relaxing holiday, it also completely reconnected us, gave me so many insights, made yoga part of my life and also very happy to have gotten to know you and Murat and your kids. Such a nice family, and really like your children!! You really deserve it, and made it happen yourself. You are really a great person Jo, and I think you give more than you even realise. And I really wish you well in continuing the path of caring for yourself and taking the time for yourself”. Eveline – New York