Yoga Holiday Calander

Please scroll down to find holiday dates for 2017.

I Jo am the resident yoga guide simply Click Here for more info about my Yoga Style

*Please note our first yoga practice is Monday Morning and final practice Friday evening.

Start Date End Date
Sunday 14th May Sunday 21st May Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 21st May Sunday 28th May Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 4th June Sunday 11th June Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 11th June Sunday 18th June Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 18th June  Sunday 25th June Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 2nd July Sunday 9th July Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 9th July Sunday 16th July Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 16th July Sunday 23rd July Jo Book/Enquire
Closed For   August
Sunday 3rd Sept Sunday 10th Sept Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 10th Sept Sunday 17th Sept Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 17th Sept Sunday 24th Sept Jo Book/Enquire
Sun 24th Sept Sunday 1st Oct  Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 1st Oct Sunday 8th Oct Jo
Sunday 8th Oct Sunday 15th Oct Jo Book/Enquire
Sunday 15th Oct Sunday 22nd Oct Jo Book/Enquire

 


“Thank you for one of the best holidays of my life – I couldn’t have asked for a better week! You and Murat make the place really feel like a home-from-home, and I felt relaxed the minute I arrived.”
Click here for full review.

We practice 4 mornings and 4 evenings a week with the option to self-practice on Wednesdays. My yoga holidays are open to every level from complete beginners wanting to learn and explore yoga, experienced practitioners who would like to deepen even teachers looking to re-energise and re-connect with there practice.

“Honestly, I can’t tell you how happy I am that Hannah and myself spent the week at your place. It gave us so much more than we hoped for and expected. Besides a nice relaxing holiday, it also completely reconnected us, gave me so many insights, made yoga part of my life and also very happy to have gotten to know you and Murat and your kids. Such a nice family, and really like your children!! You really deserve it, and made it happen yourself. You are really a great person Jo, and I think you give more than you even realise. And I really wish you well in continuing the path of caring for yourself and taking the time for yourself”. Eveline – New York

465147_10150719969182905_937219231_o