Yoga Holiday Dates - course dates Skip to content

Calendar

💫Dates for 2020💫

Due to the current situation of Covid I am staying optimistic for offering my retreats when we get the go ahead to do so. For now I am offering all my classes online via zoom and hope to welcome you for a retreat experience delivered to your living rooms - See details HERE Jo xo

“People are capable, at any time in their lives, of doing what they dream of.”
― Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

*Please note our first yoga practice is Monday morning and last practice Friday evening.

Start Date

End Date

Sunday 10th May Sunday 17th May
Sunday 17th May Sunday 24th May
   
Sunday 31st May Sunday 7th June
Sunday 7th June Sunday 14th June
 
Sunday 21st June Sunday 28th June ?????? -  Enquire
Sunday 28th June Sunday 5th July ?????? - Enquire
 
Sunday 12th July Sunday 19th July ?????? Enquire
Sunday 19th July Sunday 26th July ?????? - Enquire

Closed

For

 August

Sunday 6th September   Sunday 13thSeptember Click to Enquire
Sunday 13th September Sunday 20th September Click to Enquire
Sunday 20th September  Sunday 27th September  Click to Enquire
Sunday 4th September Sunday 11th October Click to Enquire
Sunday 11th October  Sunday 18th October  Click to Enquire
Sunday 18th October Sunday 25th October Click to Enquire
Sun 25th October  Sunday 1st November  

“Thank you for one of the best holidays of my life – I couldn’t have asked for a better week! You and Murat make the place really feel like home-from-home, and I felt relaxed the minute I arrived.”

“Honestly, I can’t tell you how happy I am that Hannah and myself spent the week at your place. It gave us so much more than we hoped for and expected. Besides a nice relaxing holiday, it also completely reconnected us, gave me so many insights, made yoga part of my life. You are really a great person Jo, and I think you give more than you even realise.

Eveline – New York

Any questions? I would love to hear from you

Contact Jo 00905345523328 | info@yoga-holidays-turkey.com

1

"Tune Into Yourself Or Suffer"

JOIN THE COMMUNITY and get my Free ebook

!

99% or our guests are Solo travelers as we charge  NO SINGLE ROOM OCCUPANCY OR SINGLE SUPPLEMENT FEES.

BRING 6 FRIENDS ANG GET YOUR HOLIDAY FREE!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll To Top