Calendar

Simply click on a week that suits your schedule and I will get right back to you to confirm availability.

“People are capable, at any time in their lives, of doing what they dream of.”
― Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

*Please note our first yoga practice is Monday Morning and final practice Friday evening.

Start Date

End Date

Sunday 6th May Sunday 13th May Book or Enquire
Sunday 13th May Sunday 20th May Book or Enquire
     
Sunday 27th May Sunday 3rd June Book or Enquire
Sunday 3rd June Sunday 10th June Book or Enquire
 
Sunday 17th June Sunday 24th June Book or Enquire
Sunday 24th June Sunday 1st July Book or Enquire
 
Sunday 1st July Sunday 8th July Book or Enquire
Sunday 8th July Sunday 15th July Book or Enquire
Sun 15th July Sunday 22nd July Book or Enquire

Closed

For

 August

Sunday 2nd Sept Sunday 9th Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 9th Sept Sunday 16th Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 16th Sept Sunday 23rd Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 30th Sept Sunday 7th Oct Book or Enquire
Sunday 7th Oct Sunday 14th Oct Book or Enqiure

“Thank you for one of the best holidays of my life – I couldn’t have asked for a better week! You and Murat make the place really feel like a home-from-home, and I felt relaxed the minute I arrived.”

“Honestly, I can’t tell you how happy I am that Hannah and myself spent the week at your place. It gave us so much more than we hoped for and expected. Besides a nice relaxing holiday, it also completely reconnected us, gave me so many insights, made yoga part of my life. You are really a great person Jo, and I think you give more than you even realise.

Eveline – New York

Any questions? I would love to hear from you

Contact Jo 00905345523328 | info@yoga-holidays-turkey.com

1

"Tune Into Yourself Or Suffer"

Subscribe to my newsletter and get your FREE copy of my Ebook

!

99% or our guests are Solo travelers as we charge  NO SINGLE ROOM OCCUPANCY OR SINGLE SUPPLEMENT FEES.

BRING 6 FRIENDS ANG GET YOUR HOLIDAY FREE!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.