Calendar

💫Dates for 2019💫

All yoga practices are taught by me Jo and my passion to guide and share my Yoga knowledge of 17 years with you.

 Simply click on a week that suits your schedule and I will get right back to you to confirm availability.

“People are capable, at any time in their lives, of doing what they dream of.”
― Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

*Please note our first yoga practice is Monday Morning and final practice Friday evening.

Start Date

End Date

Sunday 5th May Sunday 12th May Book or Enquire
Sunday 12th May Sunday 19th May Book or Enquire
     
Sunday 26th May Sunday 2nd June Book or Enquire
Sunday 2nd June Sunday 9th June Book or Enquire
 
Sunday 16th June Sunday 23rd June Book or Enquire
Sunday 23rd June Sunday 30th July Book or Enquire
 
Sunday 7th July Sunday 14th July Book or Enquire
Sunday 14th July Sunday 21st July Book or Enquire

Closed

For

 August

Sunday 1st Sept Sunday 8th Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 8th Sept Sunday 15th Sept Book or Enquire
Sunday 29th Sept Sunday 6th Oct Book or Enquire
Sunday 6th Oct Sunday 13th Oct Book or Enqiure

“Thank you for one of the best holidays of my life – I couldn’t have asked for a better week! You and Murat make the place really feel like a home-from-home, and I felt relaxed the minute I arrived.”

“Honestly, I can’t tell you how happy I am that Hannah and myself spent the week at your place. It gave us so much more than we hoped for and expected. Besides a nice relaxing holiday, it also completely reconnected us, gave me so many insights, made yoga part of my life. You are really a great person Jo, and I think you give more than you even realise.

Eveline – New York

Any questions? I would love to hear from you

Contact Jo 00905345523328 | info@yoga-holidays-turkey.com

1

"Tune Into Yourself Or Suffer"

Subscribe to my newsletter and get your FREE copy of my Ebook

!

99% or our guests are Solo travelers as we charge  NO SINGLE ROOM OCCUPANCY OR SINGLE SUPPLEMENT FEES.

BRING 6 FRIENDS ANG GET YOUR HOLIDAY FREE!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.